fbpx

Resource Library

We have used the space on our site to give you a general overview of Watersedge Dental Laboratory, our core competencies, the services we offer and our approach. The information housed herein is by no means exhaustive, and we encourage you to schedule some time to discuss your needs and how we may be able to cater to them.

Give us a call at 613-680-6016 or contact us and take the first step towards taking uncertainty out of the equation.

Downloadable RX

Downloadable Guides

Department Contacts

Crown & Bridge

Jason Bowles
jbowles@watersedgedentallab.com

CAD/CAM

Damir Stemberger
dstemberger@watersedgedentallab.com

Removables

Arnold Abrera
aabrera@watersedgedentallab.com

Ceramics

Fatima Mercado
fmercado@watersedgedentallab.com

Administration

Suzanne Waters
swaters@watersedgedentallab.com

Preparatory

Shawn Parisien
sparisien@watersedgedentallab.com

Quality Assurance

Tijana Gligoric RDT
tgligoric@watersedgedentallab.com

"The single biggest problem in communication is the illusion that it has taken place".

GEORGE BERNARD SHAW